Leadership

The Minnesota 100 Club is led by a small group of members who serve as the Board of Directors. There are three Board Officers who serve as President, Vice President, and Treasurer.


Board of Directors

John Derus

President
612-868-8110
jederus@comcast.net

Tom Brace

Vice President
651-603-8827
trbrace@comcast.net

R.J. Mlinar

Treasurer
651-248-3062
rjmlinar@comcast.net

Lou DeMars

Board Member
612-968-0720
Lou@louisdemars.com

Lt. Bob Kroll

Board Member
612-788-8444
bkroll@mpdfederation.com

Mark Kuzma

Board Member
612-789-2446
mark@flaire.com

Mark Stenglein

Board Member
612-816-1235
MJStenglein@alatusllc.com

Joseph D. Strauss

Board Member
612-751-3549
jstrauss@straussmgmt.com

Lalainia (Lanee) Arndt

Board Member
763-235-4444
larndt@cortrustbank.com

Ofc. Chris McGuire

Board Member
651-227-4998
CMcGuire@SPPDFederation.com

Raul A. Ramos III

Board Member
612-708-9034
mplsrican@comcast.net

Sheriff Rich Stanek

Board Member
612-348-2347
Rich.Stanek@hennepin.us

Robert Junghans

Board Member
612-812-6060
BobJung305@gmail.com

Lt. Felicia Chesmer

Board Member
612-490-3339
felicia.chesmer@hennepin.us

Peter Carlson

Board Member
763-226-8931
Peter.Carlson@NorthMemorial.com

Justin Zenanko

Board Member
612-791-0213
justin@recombinetics.com

Jack Davy

Board Member
612-423-5159
jdavyesm@yahoo.com