Leadership

The Minnesota 100 Club is led by a small group of members who serve as the Board of Directors. There are three Board Officers who serve as President, Vice President, and Treasurer.


Board of Directors

John Derus

President
612-868-8110
jederus@comcast.net

Mark Kuzma

Treasurer
612-789-2446
mark@flaire.com

Sheriff Rich Stanek

Vice President
612-348-2347
Rich.Stanek@hennepin.us

Lalainia (Lanee) Arndt

Board Member
763-235-4444
larndt@cortrustbank.com

Peter Carlson

Board Member
763-226-8931
Peter.Carlson@NorthMemorial.com

Lt. Felicia Chesmer

Board Member
612-490-3339
felicia.chesmer@hennepin.us

Jack Davy

Board Member
612-423-5159
jdavyesm@yahoo.com

Lou DeMars

Board Member
612-968-0720
Lou@louisdemars.com

Lt. Bob Kroll

Board Member
612-788-8444
bkroll@mpdfederation.com

Mark Kuzma

Treasurer
612-789-2446
mark@flaire.com

Ofc. Chris McGuire

Board Member
651-227-4998
CMcGuire@SPPDFederation.com

Raul A. Ramos III

Board Member
612-708-9034
mplsrican@comcast.net

Sheriff Rich Stanek

Vice President
612-348-2347
Rich.Stanek@hennepin.us

Mark Stenglein

Board Member
612-816-1235
MJStenglein@alatusllc.com

Tom Brace

Board member
651-603-8827
trbrace@comcast.net